KONTAKT

SMV

Bruchheide 8

DE-49163 Bohmte

Tel: 054 71 95 83 0

Fax: 054 71 95 83 20

E-Mail: info-de@smv.ag

Impressum
 
Servicenummer 0173 / 319 79 90 (auch am Wochenende)
   
Ansprechpartner:  
Verkauf:
Wilfried Laumann

Tel: 054 71 95 83 10

E-Mail: wilfried.laumann@smv.ag

Antonio Murolo

Tel: 054 71 95 83 19

E-Mail: a.murolo@smvmetall.de

Christian Wentrup

Tel: 054 71 95 83 23

E-Mail: c.wentrup@smvmetall.de

Tobias Tölle

Tel: 054 71 95 83 16

E-Mail: t.toelle@smvmetall.de

Juri Berezin

Tel: 054 71 95 83 11

E-Mail: j.berezin@smvmetall.de

   
   
Versand:
Rotraut Rotte

Tel: 054 71 95 83 17

E-Mail: r.rotte@smvmetall.de

   
   
Technik:
Kai Mark

Tel: 054 71 95 83 26

E-Mail: k.mark@smvmetall.de

Konstantin Bien

Tel: 054 71 95 83 12

E-Mail:

 

Team Impressionen    
VIDEO FIRMENPRÄSENTATION !! HIER STARTEN
;